If you’ve accidentally moved emails to your trash can and then emptied it, you can recover these emails within 14 days. Here’s how to do it:
- Log in to your Webmail account
- Right click on the folder Trash
- Choose the option Recover deleted emails
- From the list, select the emails that you want to recover
- Then click on the button Recover to folder
- Choose the folder that the emails should be recovered to
The recovery will begin automatically once you’ve chosen a folder to move the emails to. As soon as all of the emails have been recovered, you’ll see the notification Message(s) recovered.