To end the Pause plan, you have two options:
If you want to put your website back online again, then all you need to do is to upgrade again to a premium Jimdo Creator plan.
To do this, log in to your Jimdo Creator website and at the very bottom of the menu click End Pause. Follow the steps to complete the order process and reactivate the plan you used before starting the Pause plan.
Cancel your contract
If you no longer want to use the Pause plan or a regular Jimdo plan, you can cancel your subscription with us completely. The cancellation will then take place at the end of the contract term.